Header Logo

BIDEC Logo

Header dates

Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre

UNDER THE PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING HAMAD BIN ISA AL KHALIFA, KING OF THE KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

Contact the BIDEC Team

OFF-SITE ACTIVITIES

Contact the BIDEC Team

If you'd like to get in touch with the multilingual BIDEC team please use the contact details below:

SALES ENQUIRIES

Samar Yaafar
Sales Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101 
m: +971 (0) 58 971 8800
e.:  samar.yaafar@clarionevents.com

Languages: Arabic, English, Español

SALES ENQUIRIES

Salome Sacher
Sales Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 58 971 8801
e: salome.sacher@clarionevents.com

Languages: English, Español, Deutsche

UK SALES ENQUIRIES

Katy Carey-Yard
Senior Sales Executive
t:  +44 (0) 20 7384 8246 
m:  +44 (0) 7876 717201
e: katy.carey-yard@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

MARKETING, PRESS & MEDIA

Mike Soper
Head of Marketing
t: +44 (0) 20 7384 7800
m: +971 (0) 50 653 6382
e: mike.soper@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

MARKETING, PRESS & MEDIA

Amy Byrne
Marketing Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 58 582 6679
e: amy.byrne@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS

Barny Shaw
Operations Director
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 52 700 9149
e: barny.shaw@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS

Nagla Essam
Operations Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 4356101
m: +971 (0) 56 789 5253
e: nagla.essam@clarionevents.com 

Languages: Arabic, English

EXHIBITING ENQUIRY

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

DOWNLOAD THE FLOOR PLAN

CONTACT US