(Hero Sub Image)

UNDER THE PATRONAGE OF HIS MAJESTY KING HAMAD BIN ISA AL KHALIFA, KING OF THE KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

Contact the BIDEC Team

Contact the BIDEC Team

If you'd like to get in touch with the multilingual BIDEC team please use the contact details below:

SALES ENQUIRIES

Anis Bakri
Sales Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 55 997 8897
e: anis.bakri@clarionevents.com

Languages: Arabic, English, Français

SALES ENQUIRIES

Nadim Badran
Sales Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 52 646 4157
e: nadim.badran@clarionevents.com

Languages: Arabic, English, Français

SALES ENQUIRIES

Samar Yaafar
Senior Sales Executive
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101 
m: +971 (0) 58 971 8800
e.:  samar.yaafar@clarionevents.com

Languages: Arabic, English, Español

NORTH AMERICAN SALES

Doug Schlam
International Sales & Development Director
t:  +1 718 474 3817
m:  +1 203 550 5288
e: doug.schlam@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

CONFERENCE & SPEAKING

Mariana De Carli
Content Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 52 657 9856
e: mariana.decarli@clarionevents.com

Languages: English, Français
Português, Español, Italiano

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS

Barny Shaw
Operations Director
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 52 700 9149
e: barny.shaw@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS

Mouad Boullous
Operations Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 55 314 3337
e: mouad.boullous@clarionevents.com 

Languages: English, Arabic, Français

OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS

Ahmed Jarakji
Project Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 52 657 9857
e: ahmed.jarakji@clarionevents.com

Languages: Arabic, English

MARKETING, PRESS & MEDIA

Mike Soper
Head of Marketing
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 50 653 6382
e: mike.soper@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

MARKETING, PRESS & MEDIA

Amy Byrne
Marketing Manager
t: +971 (0) 4 435 6101
m: +971 (0) 58 582 6679
e: amy.byrne@clarionevents.com

Languages: English

28-30 October 2019 · Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre

REGISTER TODAY